by Collin Russell


Carbon is a multi-movement piece for modular synthesizer and electronic devices. The Fibonacci sequence, along with improvisation, played an enormous role in the realization of this work.

Movement I: Cosmic Isolation
Movement II: Newtonian Dance
Movement III: The Pale Blue Dot
Movement IV: Caves of Titan

Duration: 15:00

Released January 13th, 2015

Buy Here

limited edition Etudes cassette tapes can be purchased on bandcamp